Add your review

Required

What do you think of us?

Customer reviews

Great service!

Every time we call Correct Door, we get great service.

Josh came early yesterday morning to look at our groaning garage door. We took his advice and had the new style nylon rollers put in, he lubricated all key parts on the door, and made a slight reset on the track alignment. Josh was great in explaining everything and demonstrating the lubrication maintenance for us. The door runs so smooth and quiet now that it seems like it’s a new door.

Just wanted to pass along Yo you our complete satisfaction with the great service we always receive from Correct Door.

Ron Carr

Ron Carr
October 16, 2020

Over and above

Correct door responded to my request immediately, and I had someone over to help fix my garage door at my earliest availability.

Albert not only did a great job, he took the extra time to make a few helpful adjustments and go over some maintenance tips with me.

10/10

Steven
October 16, 2020

High praise-5 stars

The entire experience of my garage door repair by Correct Door was excellent. On-line booking was fast and simple. The technician, Josh Connolly, arrived right on time and provided excellent service to repair a broken cable and generally reset the door. He took the time to give me general maintenance tips as well, which was much appreciated.
I highly recommend this service.

Jeff Robertson
August 10, 2020

Amazing Job with Style

Few days ago I called Correct Door Service, the energy of the operator was outstanding , & very professional, Albert come to repair garage door, he was energetic, his knowledgeable and customer engagement was second to none, he was calm and assured me that he will take care of issue in timely matter.
Albert is an asset to your team, Thank you! Correct Door service team for your outstanding customer service.

Abdul Moalim
August 10, 2020

new garage door

Albert arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Made sure everything worked and explained how everything functions, maintenance etc.. very pleased with the result

ted bellinger
August 10, 2020

Great Service

Hello there,

I take this opportunity to complement “Correct Door Service” and in particular the service technician ” Josh Connolly” on 11th June for fixing our door and instructing me on maintaining the door and all the supporting parts of the door.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH Josh.

Kishor Choudhary

Kishor Choudhary
August 10, 2020

Happy Customer

I was very happy with the service I received from Correct Door. They were prompt in responding to my call and timely in their arrival on scene. Albert Lavergne made the necessary repairs skillfully and in addition shared very valuable tips on maintenance. I will happily recommend your company to any of my neighbours here in Orleans.

Mary
August 10, 2020

Excellent Service

Hello,
We are very satisfied with the excellent service we received today from Tony Lynch to repair a broken cable on one of our garage doors. Tony also took the time to inspect the other cables (which he said were fine) and make sure everything was working okay (as well as giving us a few tips on maintenance).
We were also impressed how quickly you folks responded to our repair call…we called in at about 8:45 A.M. and by 9:15 A.M. Tony was pulling into our driveway to deal with our problem. Pretty impressive!
Michael McGinty
January 28, 2020

Michael McGinty
January 29, 2020

Great quality service

Hi there,
I just want to take the opportunity to say how satisfy I’m with the prompt and great quality service provided by Josh Connolly yesterday fixing our garage door at home.; A+
You have in Josh a tremendous asset, he represents very well your company. THANK YOU !! Josh

Francisco León
January 27, 2020

5 stars, well earned

Our old garage door opener bit the dust after 25 years of faithful service. There was a Correct Door Service sticker on the old one, so we gave them a call. The next day Tony came to check it out, and we booked him the week after for a replacement.

The price was very reasonable ($425 +HST installed). The job took less than two hours and when it was done Tony took his time to walk me through all the features.

We’re very satisfied with the service and sale. We recommend Correct Door Service and would use them again.

John Rest
December 13, 2019

Great Service

Placed a service call with Correct Door after hours. They arrived the next day, surveyed the problem and arrived the next day to fix the issues. Albert was great!. He explained some service tips to keep the garage door functioning properly.

scott barrett
November 23, 2019

Highly Recommend

Albert arrived as scheduled – replaced our springs and cables in no time at all, adjusted the door opener and gave us a few tips on maintenance. Very friendly and polite and we are very happy with resolve and have no problem recommending!
John P.

John Power
November 23, 2019

Excellent Service

Steve and Albert arrived more quickly than we expected – the day we put in the call. They were very friendly, polite and skilled in fixing the problem with our garage door. We are completely satisfied and would highly recommend their services.

Katherine Cotton
July 17, 2019

Good Service

Albert and his colleague came over to fix a door that was catching on the frame of the house. Efficient correction of the problem, door is working much better. Thanks for service.

David Harris
May 8, 2019

Excellent service – 10 out of 10

The technicians were very friendly and helpful, took measurements for damaged garage door and repaired it the next day. Very happy with the customer service and the garage door looks great. Completely satisfied.

Sharyn
December 10, 2018

Very Happy – Thank you!

I bought a new garage door for our new (built in 1983) house. the door worked well but looked awful! Hired an 5 star installer from Homestar and he did an awful job! Everything was crooked and much too loose. I thought a garage door opener would help but after the installer for the opener was done he said not to use it until the door was refit! Enter Ken, from CorrectDoorService who arrived promptly, fixed everything and weather stripped, all for a great price! Wish I had called them first!

Elena
December 10, 2018

VERY HAPPY- 10 out of 10

Had problem with my panel lift door and rang Monday to make an appointment . Problems were discussed and told that tech would be there at 7am next day and sure enough on the dot of 7am, he was there .Door service was carried out and very happy with result. Dont think it has ever operated better than it does now. Dont normally write reviews but service and reults compelled me to give 10 out of 10. Well done

Steve
November 13, 2018

5 STAR SERVICE

5 Star Service. Needed garage door replaced. Stephanie came to my house, took measurements, explained options and provided an immediate quote. Responded promptly to several followup questions. Installer Jackson was thorough, neat, fully professional and answered my questions, etc. Cannot ask for better service. Fully satisfied.

Borys
September 16, 2018

GARAGE DOOR PROBLEM

We’ve used the Correctdoor for years. Happened across them, and the service has always been top notch. On one previous occasion, the work hadn’t quite been done properly. When we had them back, the installer asked some questions, found out they had been there before, and didn’t charge for the service. Only for the part. This was the one time (out of about 6 or 7 different requirements in different homes) things were not 100% and they made good.

The most recent call involved a seemingly dead opener that magically started working again when the service arrived. What we got was a reasonable explanation (it’s old equipment), descriptions of a variety of alternatives to be done should it happen again, and we were incredibly pleased. Talented, conscientious, and reasonably priced service. And he arrived on time.

Oh, and I was able to book an appointment within 24 hours of my call (we weren’t an emergency).

Cora
February 8, 2015
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.